Multiplication Set Printed Hard Copy

Get the three Multiplication Subject Area books in one package and get a 20% built-in discount!


The books cover the multiplication learning intentions from the Linear Series (Books 1-20).

  • Level 1 Multiplication
  • Level 2 Multiplication
  • Level 3 Multiplication

Multiplication Set Printed Hard Copy

  • Level 1 Multiplication covers the multiplication only learning intentions from the Linear Series for children aged about 5 to 7 years old.

    At this level, students are still using the precursor to multiplication, called “skip counting”, and are just beginning to recognise the meaning of the multiplication symbol (x). Towards the end of this level, students begin to understand the meaning of the 2x, 5x and 10x tables, and perhaps commit some of these to memory.

    The learning intentions covered in this book are:

    • Able to skip count in twos and tens
    • Able to skip count in fives
    • Able to solve multiplication problems by skip counting
    • Understands the x symbol
    • Knows multiplication is commutative
    • Knows the multiplication facts x2, x5 and x10


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon


021 2131 185

Products also available on Fishpond and Mighty Ape

MIghty ape.png

© 2020 Adept Education Limited