The Learning Intentions covered in Book 1 are:

  1. Knows the names of the main colours

  2. Able to sort by up to two attributes

  3. Able to match one to one

  4. Able to copy and create a simple repeating pattern

  5. Able to count to 10

  6. Able to recognise numerals to 6

  7. Able to count a set of objects to 6

  8. Able to order numerals to 6

  9. Able to give the number before and after in the range 0-6

Book 1 e-Copy

$12.95 Regular Price
$6.48Sale Price
  • Book 1 covers Stage 0 (for kids in Year 0).

    Take me to the Books 1, 2, 3, 4 e-Copy Set.


    Get this 63-page activity booklet (in PDF format, emailed to you upon payment).

    You will also get:

    • information about the curriculum,
    • learning intention checklist and sticker chart,
    • suggested Apple and Android applications,
    • worksheets, activities and board games,
    • certificates and other print-and-cut resources.


    You can also purchase the Essentials Pack for Books 1-4. This pack includes all the physical resources you need to get going straight away and having fun.




021 2131 185

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 Adept Education Limited (t/a Reach Education)