The learning intentions covered in Book 2 are:

  1. Able to recognise numerals to 10
  2. Able to count a set of objects to 10
  3. Able to count backwards from 10
  4. Able to recognise patterns to 5
  5. Knows groupings within 5
  6. Able to partition a set into two subsets
  7. Able to order numbers to 10
  8. Able to give the number before and after up to 10
  9. Able to recognise and copy number patterns

Book 2 e-Copy

$12.95 Regular Price
$6.48Sale Price
  • Book 2 covers Stage 1 (for kids in Year 0).

    Take me to the Books 1, 2, 3, 4 e-Copy Set.


    Get this 84-page booklet (in PDF format, emailed to you upon payment).

    You will also get:

    • information about the curriculum,
    • learning intention checklist and sticker chart,
    • suggested Apple and Android applications,
    • worksheets, activities and board games,
    • certificates and other print-and-cut resources.


    You can also purchase the Essentials Pack for Books 1-4. This pack includes all the physical resources you need to get going straight away and having fun.



021 2131 185

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 Adept Education Limited (t/a Reach Education)