The learning intentions covered in Book 9 are:

  1. Knows multiplication is commutative
  2. Knows the multiplication facts x2, x5 and x10
  3. Able to identify odd and even numbers
  4. Able to work with tens
  5. Able to estimate using known number facts
  6. Able to subtract 10 + 1 to subtract 9
  7. Knows number facts to 20

Book 9 Posted Booklet

  • What's included?

    Multiplication and Using Known Number Facts


    Book 9 covers some of the transition from Stage 4 to Stage 5 (for kids in Year 2-3). Together, Books 8, 9 and 10 cover all of Stage 4/5.

    Take me to the Books 8, 9, 10 Posted Set.


    Get this 92-page activity booklet, in hard copy bound book format, sent to your door.


    You will also get:

    • information about the curriculum,
    • learning intention checklist, sticker chart and stickers,
    • suggested Apple and Android applications,
    • worksheets, activities and board games,
    • certificates and other print-and-cut resources.


    You can also purchase the Essentials Pack for Books 8, 9 & 10. This pack includes all the physical resources you need for these three books!



  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon


021 2131 185

© 2019 Adept Education Limited (t/a Reach Education)